Back to All Events

Ombudsma Certification Training

  • 2625 Zanker Road, Suite 200 San Jose, CA 95134 USA (map)

The next Ombudsman Certification Training will take place in Winter 2018. All classes are held at Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County, located at 2625 Zanker Road, Suite 200, San Jose, CA 95134

An orientation/overview of the program will be presented on:

Monday, January 29, 2018 from 10:00 AM to Noon

If you are interested in completing the program after learning about the volunteer opportunity at the orientation, the Winter 2018 Ombudsman Certification Training is scheduled to be held on the following dates: 

Tuesday, February 6: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, February 8: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, February 15: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday, February 19: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, February 21: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday, February 26: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, March 6: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, March 8: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

Thank you for your interest in our program and for your desire to serve the elderly in your community. 

I look forward to meeting you in the future.

 

Sincerely,

Wanda Hale, Program Manager

408 944-0567

whale@catholiccharitiesscc.org

Later Event: February 9
Free Citizenship Orientation Workshop